Life, Death, and Love

Standard

Life, Death, and Love.

2 responses »

  1. I have read your blog several times. I’m actually speechless (very unusual). Thank you for all of your kind words. You re a very special daughter. I will work on a letter and try to limit the sarcasm . Obviously you are my first favorite child (just don’t tell Eric). I will call in a day or two, but I can also wait until you call when the time is better. May be I’ll exceed the odds (after all it’s only statistics and percentages can be very wrong). I just wish I had the energy I had before the heart attack but none of us control so many factors in our lives. You are the best daughter ever and I love you as my daughter and as a very special person.

    dad

Leave a Reply

