Sometimes it’s just the little things

Standard

This would only interest the female readers. But have any of you noticed that invariably, when wearing a skirt to work, there is always going to be one little patch of hair that you miss when shaving? Maybe it is just me, but I absolutely completely find it impossible to have perfectly smooth legs. No matter how much time I take, how much shaving cream I use, how brand new and sharp my razor is… there is ALWAYS a tiny little area of hair that escapes detection.

When I got to work and rested my lame hand (see Mondays post) on my knee I found it. And it will drive me absolutely crazy and all I will think about all day is how I wish I had a razor in the bathroom so I could go fix it.

Leave a Reply

