Do these things happen to other people too?

Standard

So far this morning…

Craig drove 50 minutes to work only to have me call his cell and inform him my keys were missing and with no spares, I was stuck. So he drove all the way home to give me the keys, which happened to be sitting in the passenger side of his car, and then drove back to work. This, following the key incident last week.

I get to work (late) and open my breakfast granola bar to see this little grainy things all over it. And some fiber looking things. And a worm. A WORM!!! (A weevil, actually, according to customer service, am I suppose to feel better about that?)

All by 10:29 am. It is going to be a great Monday.

One response »

Leave a Reply

