I need to learn to fly

Standard

I promised Craig that I wasn’t going to write about it, but I just have to. My good friend Stephanie is fond of saying that Ohio has the worst drivers in the world. I think it is fair to say that Kansas City could give them a run for their money at times. This morning would be prime evidence… the two complete IDIOTS who were in a very small fender bender on 1-70, and chose to leave their vehicles blocking two lanes of traffic during rush hour while they apparently exchanged phone numbers. This resulted in a traffic back-up that turned my 15 minute drive into an hour drive. I would like to get the gentleman’s address and send him a bill for my missed time a work, the moron. And yes, I am still sore about this.

Leave a Reply

