I’ve been waiting for this.

Standard


As our readers are a notoriously silent group, I will let you all off the hook on the gift question. I was hoping this blog would prove be a more interactive way to keep in touch with friends in far off places but ah well. Looks like I am finally going to get the nice daytime storm I have been hoping for. Too bad though that it is going to raining all weekend, and on one where most of our plans centered on being outside. Ah well again, I guess you can’t always control such things.

One response »

  1. Ah rain would be nice…it just rained here for the first time in 5-6 months! I’m one of your silent blog admirers. I will start leaving more comments I promise :)Katie

Leave a Reply

