Standard

This blog needs an overhaul. I am ready for a new, fresh design. Unfortunately, I have no idea how to do that. Or even where to start. But I do have a faint idea that it would be a heck of a lot of work, or otherwise we wouldn’t all just use these handy templates. But I am going to look into it, and so is Craig, and maybe together we can make it happen. Remember the last time he tried to change the template while I was gone? I flipped out. But I am ready now, so hopefully a new look is coming. Someday. Don’t hold your breath…

Leave a Reply

