BOR-ing

Standard

Oh, the horrors of a slow, and I mean SLOW, day at work. I have cleaned out my inbox, cleaned out my folders, sorted my files, cleaned up my home share, read all the latest news on CNN and NPR- and there are still four more hours in the day. Right now I am beginning to get caught up on e-mails and after that is finished I plan to sit and sleep with my eyes open and a drawing pulled up on my screen. What are some good things to do at work to fill the time when there is no work to do? And it has to look like I’m doing work so no one thinks I am a slacker…

One response »

Leave a Reply

