How about some pictures?

Standard

These Minneapolis trip photos are specifically for my fellow LA friends. Can you name them?

a) I liked this project better than I thought I would.

b&c) a little tougher maybe? If you are a K-Stater- the designer came to talk to us about this project.

d) How about an easy one. Even easier if you read the profile article in LA magazine a few months ago..

e) Anyone can get this one. But do you know the LA who designed the site expansion?

If no one wants to play I will tell you what they are in a few days. And hopefully there will be bathroom pictures by the end of the week. And now I better get back to *work*.

Leave a Reply

