A watched pot…

Standard

Sometimes, when I am bored at work, I will open up my calendar to September and sit there and gaze at the month, wondering on which day the baby might appear. I will pick a random day and then count how many days that is from now. This actually makes time go by very, very slowly and I would not recommend it as a good way to take your mind off of the pregnancy pains. Especially when the number of days left is quite safely in the double digits. But still, I am going to post this and go right back to my calendar and sit here, and wonder…

Leave a Reply

