We all survived

Standard

Week one is over, and I am going to really, really, really love my new job. Where else can you do site design in your socks? And not to mention with the big fluffy family dog sleeping under my feet.

On the other hand, the biggest downside that I see so far is the 12.5 hours I spend in the car each week. That time should be Devan time, not sit-in-the-car-in-horrendous-traffic-listening-to-NPR time. Hopefully only a few more months and we will have a new house. I mean really, we are both driving out of state right now. Doesn’t that sound terrible?

Leave a Reply

