Feeling a little nauseous

Standard

Yeah, this is a little hard for a thrifty person such as myself to swallow.

This months cell phone bill? $226.13

People, I buy Devan’s toys off of Craig’s list. His clothes from Children’s Orchard. I’ve been driving the speed limit to work to save money on gas. And then I go blow the budget on my cell phone bill? If you’ve talked to us in the past 8 days feel very, very special. Because whatever conversation we had cost 40 cents a minute.

Blog readers, I need you now in my hour of need. Please, I’m begging you-help us feel better about this.

Excuse me, I think I have to go vomit now.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

