If you can’t say anything nice, post a picture.

Standard


I think I got up on the wrong side of the bed today because I am feeling particularly grouchy for no reason. Or at least, for no good reason as I could sit here and list plenty of things that have ticked me off today. But, in fitting with my new and improved outlook on life I will stay positive and instead post some pictures of the lovely little snow we had Saturday, for those of you who live elsewhere and missed this icy blast.

The best kind of snow- it melted off in less than 24 hours!

One response »

  1. Did you know that your mother has also committed to a new outlook on life – focus more on the positive. Interesting:)I think I’ll just stay with the grumpy, negative grouchy happy person I am by nature.Beautiful pictures!!!I’m assuming this post was Elizabeth rather than Craig.

Leave a Reply

