A favor

Standard

Update: The prayers worked and the baby is staying put for now. I am sure she would continue to welcome your prayers in the days and weeks ahead as we want that little one to bake as long as possible!!

I have a good friend who really needs some prayers and good thoughts sent her way right now. She is in the hospital with contractions at 26 weeks pregnant. We have not heard an update in awhile now and I am worried sick for her. She is an amazing person who has taught me so much about handling adversity with grace, and she just really doesn’t deserve this. But of course no one ever does.

I’m being fairly demanding with God, I want her baby to stay put. Please send prayers her way!!!

One response »

  1. Thank you for all the prayers!! The little one is staying put for now. Just like I am staying put in bed. I really appreciate all of your thoughts and prayers. We hope to introduce you to a healthy baby in a few months!

Leave a Reply

