Housekeeping

Standard

Well, I finally have a new template for the blog. No thanks to me, blogger just finally provided a beta version with some halfway decent templates. It’s still no Typepad, but I’ll take it. There are lots of new links as well, be sure to check them all out! And, if you see your blog listed and would like for me to remove the link just let me know. And, if your blog is NOT listed and you would like for it to be, let me know that too!

One last thing, thanks to all of you for reading. I really mean that. We all live such busy lives, the fact that you take time to come see what we are up to is something I really appreciate. I love reading your comments, and I love hearing from people who have been keeping up with us this way. I wish more of all of my family and friends wrote their own blogs so I could keep up with you guys too! Jump on the bandwagon, it’s easier than you think and fun too!!

And now back to regular posting…

Leave a Reply

