31 weeks

Standard

It’s been a challenging few weeks, but I still have some good days, some great days even. And then some days where I wonder if I could just wake up and have it be June 21st. All of my complaints are more of less innapropriate for the blog, so for once I will spare you. I will say that the past week my hair has looked really awesome. I am going to enjoy it because after the baby it is all going to fall out.


This picture is 30 weeks. I am feeling too lazy to take a picture this morning. Basically, like this only bigger. The yellow shirt is only going to make it another week I think, and then I am going to miss it very much.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

