That’s Life

Standard

Does it figure that when I FINALLY get some motivation to go work on baby girls quilt and other sewing projects that my machine completely and 100% craps out?? I was already cranky last night (blaming hormones and huge, swollen Hobbit feet) but 30 minutes of picking tangled masses of thread out of the machine nearly put me over the edge.

I am predicting the repair costs are going to be about half of what I paid for the thing in the first place, but I’m not really to the point of upgrading quite yet so I guess I have no other options.

It’s just not looking good for getting these projects done in time. Oh, the stress I pile needlessly upon myself.

Leave a Reply

