Love

Standard

This morning I decided it would be more relaxing to go ahead and continue working next week, rather than stay at home.

And then I decided to look through pictures of this weekend to remind me what sweet boys I have.

I’m a lucky girl.

(But I still think I am going to keep working.)

(Just kidding about that. Today is my truly last day. That has nothing to do wtih the fact that our chidcare provider is going to be in Texas next week and my exhaustion and contractions and extra doctors appointments and EVERYTHING to do with the fact that I want to spend quality time with my sweet little turkey.)

One response »

Leave a Reply

