Little projects

Standard

I feel the need to do a daily “I’m still here post”. Yep, I’m still here. Of course.

I’ve been busy working on projects, one of which is a giant blog post for the nursery reveal. Waiting on one final finish, and I will post it on Tuesday!

In the meantime, here are a few small projects I finished the weekend (along with MASSIVE amounts of cleaning and sorting):

A robot pillowcase for Devan to match his quilt:


And some changing pads for baby girl made with Amy Butler home decor fabric and soft sage flannel:


38 weeks tomorrow, and you are not going to believe this belly.

Leave a Reply

