Full of Hot Air

Standard

Sorry for the lame title, it’s Sunday and it’s late and I have no creativity left in me. This back at work with two kids stuff is keeping me busy though it has been, for the most part, a happy busy. (Also, it has been on my to-do list to read Eats, Shoots & Leaves for some time now because I am well aware that I over-use the comma and in general have crappy punctuation.) Friday we decided to go enjoy the first ever Overland Park Hot Air Balloon Festival and in the end we were glad we braved the ridiculous traffic, parking, crowd control and off-road strollering to enjoy viewing such a fantastic sight.

Liftoff!

Pretty!

Happy!

Grumpy!!!!

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

