I pretty much rock

Standard

Thanks to Craig for discovering how talented I really am with my Pro Football Pick ‘Em on Yahoo. I’ll copy his post so you can see for yourself..

Elizabeth pretends to be an amateur at this, but she’s obviously a Pro. Her overall score is an 83 (75 plus a dropped 8).

If you go look at Yahoo’s overall leaders (http://football.fantasysports.yahoo.com/pickem) you’ll see that of the millions of Yahoo Pickem players who have joined public leagues, the #1 leader has a score of… 83.

If our group was a public group, we’d be seeing (When) Pigs Fly at the top of the Yahoo Leader Board.

I’m not sure what we should do about this (besides get her autograph), but I thought I would bring it to everyone’s attention.

Yes, I’ll be happy to hand out autographs.

Me (75+8=83)

The overall Yahoo leader board.

One response »

Leave a Reply

