Passion vs. Addiction

Standard

I just paid $20/yard to buy myself some of this lovely Viewfinder Reel fabric from the Ruby Star Rising line by Melody Miller.

Because I LOVE IT. Just like I love all the other fabric I’ve been buying lately and yes, even I am beginning to admit that I have a problem. An addiction. A compulsive desire to shop for fabric every hour of every day. And I am starting to admit that I will never get over because there is gorgeous fabric like this that I HAVE TO HAVE. Even if I do eat rice and beans for the next few months. But, viewfinders!! I love viewfinders! (On a related note, what on earth am I going to make with this??)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

