Mr. and Mrs. Smith

Standard


I would share many more pictures from Julie and Brett’s wedding Saturday except for that Craig and Kevin took all of the ‘official’ photographs and it doesn’t seem right to post them all to the blog before the happy couple gets to see them.  And since they are on their honeymoon, I’ll be waiting at least a week. That is my theme lately, tardiness.

Okay, okay, I suppose I could share just one more..

Not even a cracker can make Leah feel better about being held by Uncle Adam. 🙂

Congratulations Julie and Brett! 

Leave a Reply

