FQS Bloggers Choice Challenge

Standard

Because I’m off work for another week, I’d like to get my design mojo flowing again, and most importantly I’m procrastinating on housework that desperately needs done, I thought I might as well follow the crowd and enter the Blogger’s Choice Fat Quarter Bundle Challenge. Though, there are nearly 300 entries and most of them are completely amazing, so I have no chance whatsoever of winning.  It’s still fun to dream a little, and there are few things I enjoy more than looking at fabric!

Here is my entry:

I started with the Heather Ross Cowgirls and Horses print, and went from there.  I’m picturing a sweet little patchwork quilt for Leah.

Interested? Want to play along? Check it out here!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

