Little Projects

Standard

I am so hopelessly behind on sharing projects, I’ve had the placemats finished for months and months and just haven’t gotten around to photographing them.  Time to get caught up a bit! So instead of a nice write-up, I am going to do a photo dump of four little projects and call it good!  So here they are, in no particular order…

Leah’s doll quilt, made with a Fandago mini I picked up for $4, it’s already wrinkled form heavy use!

It’s hard to see, but I quilted small mums.

Birthday Dress!! But it was too long, so I made a skirt instead.

Leah modeling her Birthday skirt, made with Children at Play balloons. I LOVE Sarah Jane fabrics!!!

Placemats using Anna Maria Horner Loulouthi fabric.

Everyone gets their own color.

Leave a Reply

