My DEEPEST apologies.

Standard

I feeling nostalgic the other day and re-reading some blog post from Devan’s baby days and do you know what I noticed?  There are ADS ON MY BLOG.  I don’t know how long they have been there, and they certainly aren’t something that I want to have.  I did a little investigating and turns out that because I am cheap and have a free wordpress blog, they have decided you all will get to view their ads.  I think that is total crap, but then again, I suppose it doesn’t bother me quite enough to pay whatever it is a month to make them disappear.  SO, I am terribly sorry and please don’t think bad of me.  Better yet?  Get google reader or subscribe to feed burner or such and then you will never see another add.  Or my loud background. 

So, so sorry. Free isn’t what it used to be. 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

