TO MY PARENTS

Standard

PLEASE DO NOT BE MAD THAT I DID NOT TELL YOU ABOUT THIS WEBSITE. If you look at the comments, you can see we really only told like, two people. And Eric, if you count him. Maybe we told about 4 people. But that’s it, I swear. Really, it was Craig who said we shouldn’t tell you. He wanted to have freedom to write about his wild and crazy party days in college without having his in-laws think bad things about him. Yeah, that’s why. Wait a minute… I think I did tell you. Yes, I did! Remember? No? I could have sworn I did… Well, no harm done right? YOU STILL HAVE TO LOVE ME!

3 responses »

  1. My parents know about mine and I sometimes forget and then am embarrassed of the content I wrote about…including Millie and her pleasure toy of the blindfold…Just tell them. They’d love to read it.

  2. I think you should tell them. It gets worse the longer you wait. Just let it drop in casual conversation. If you don’t make a big deal about not telling them before they probably won’t. -Julie

  3. Thanks guys. I will try and tell them this week, after I delete this post and any others that might embarass me!! And now Craig is going to make fun of me that I only have two readers.

Leave a comment